top of page

Passionate kisses

Updated: Nov 9, 2021

I love you without cause

I love you without reason

I love you in the blissful winter nights

I love you in the steamy summer nights

Even after the sunset paints the sky of colors

Even after the darkness creeps over

I love you when your big round lips kiss with passion

Red kisses with a wild, pure desire

I love you when the flames light your eyes Lock your beautiful eyes with mine so I can see deep within your soul

Pressing your lips hard against mine so I know the taste

I love having skin intimacy with you

Lay naked with my soul so I know how to love your insecurities

Singing a song in your ears so you know the beat to my tune

Teaching how to love is very easy for my handmade soul

Loving you is amazingly beautiful

Drain out the noisy chaos

Follow the purity of our broken hearts

Search my eyes for who we used to be

When you find us, grab my hand and never let go of my soul.

When you lay me down to strip me until my naked body is reveiled

You slowly grab my thighs to lead your hands above my hips leaving your mark on me letting me know who has my soul, mind and body other than our creator.





29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To whom it may concern

First and foremost, I am honered also very blessed to have met and fell in love with the man God put in my path. Love is teaching the broken how to love. Thank you for trying to help my family by gett

bottom of page