top of page

Forever and ever, Amen

Updated: Apr 4, 2022

is my heart's promise to you for the world to hear. Forever and always will this be my promise song to you.

I promise to always love you

As long as you will stay with me

I sing this to your heart to remind you of my love for you

The melody flowing towards you

The one that forever has my love

I promise to bring light to your darkness

I promise to be the one that never leaves

I promise to show love and forgiveness

Forever and always will you be my protector

Forever and always will I be your B.G

I promise to always be there when you cry

I promise to be there making you smile

I promise to be there during the darkest days

I promise to be there during the bright days

Forever and always will my love be yours to hold securely

Forever and always will you change my last

Forever and always will I have your last

Promise to always sing this to you

forever and ever, Amen



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

To whom it may concern

First and foremost, I am honered also very blessed to have met and fell in love with the man God put in my path. Love is teaching the broken how to love. Thank you for trying to help my family by gett

bottom of page