top of page

Ginger Soul

Young, beautiful southern belle who has an old soul. Soul- searching her whole life for happiness and love. Looking for acceptance in others eyes. A heart that longed for her true love. The blue dreamy sky paints an amazing, faithful love. Young eyes that see love, will speak it. A tongue that speaks love shows it. Keeping the faith in our creator for he molded all his children inside the hands of pure agape. He is the creator of our DNA. Beautifully and wonderfully made in hand. It is believing in the unknown. My faith in the unknown keeps my aching heart beating. If faith is to be the only thing left, hold on to it very closely. Write it on the heart and forever have. The faith I have in our love will never wither away into a memory that fades in due time. Forever my heart will be yours. Never will I forget the very moment where feelings of souls colliding. Knowing you found the one meant to love your heart. Protect and nourish the heart that is meant to receive love. Giving the world a visual picture of how my love is faithful to my angel sent from heaven. The knowing of the truth in our love, way far up beyond the galaxy. I will forever have your heart. Always and forever. My name is and will permanently be carved into the pathway of your heart.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page